btn previous

Mon. 2 May, 2016

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Mon. 2 May, 2016 6:00 pm

Unless otherwise indicated the agenda session meetings are held the first Monday of every month.  

Tue. 10 May, 2016

Garbage Collection

All day

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tue. 10 May, 2016 6:00 pm

Unless otherwise indicated the Board of Aldermen meets on the second Tuesday of every month.  This meeting is the voting meeting.

Mon. 16 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Tue. 17 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Garbage Collection

All day

Wed. 18 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Recyle

All day

Thu. 19 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Fri. 20 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Sat. 21 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Sun. 22 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Mon. 23 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Tue. 24 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Garbage Collection

All day

Wed. 25 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Thu. 26 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Fri. 27 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Sat. 28 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Sun. 29 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Mon. 30 May, 2016

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Mon. 16 May, 2016 7:00 am - Mon. 30 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Memorial Day

All day

The Administrative Offices will be closed Monday, May 30th in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

Tue. 31 May, 2016

Garbage Collection

All day

Categories

General