Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 01, 2015
This event does not repeat

Closed for New Year's Day

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, February 02, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, March 02, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Good Friday Holiday - closed

Friday, April 03, 2015
This event does not repeat

The administrative offices will be closed Friday, April 3 in observance of Good Friday.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, April 06, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, May 04, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, June 01, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Movie: Space Jam - Slade Park

Friday, June 26, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Movie: Space Jam - Slade Park at 8:30 p,m, 

Bring blanket/chair. Enjoy FREE Movie, Popcorn, Lemonade.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, August 03, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen agenda session meeting at 6pm at the municipal building.

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen regular meeting at 6pm at the municipal building.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting-cancelled

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen agenda session meeting at 6pm Elon Municipal Building.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, October 05, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting 6pm Elon Municipal Building

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen regular meeting at 6pm in the municipal building.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, November 02, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen agenda session meeting at 6pm at the municipal building.

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen regular meeting at 6pm at the municipal building.

Page 1 of 978