Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the Board of Aldermen meets on the second Tuesday of every month.  This meeting is the voting meeting.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, February 01, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the agenda session meetings are held the first Monday of every month.  

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the Board of Aldermen meets on the second Tuesday of every month.  This meeting is the voting meeting.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Unless otherwise indicated the agenda session meetings are held the first Monday of every month.  

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the Board of Aldermen meets on the second Tuesday of every month.  This meeting is the voting meeting.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, April 04, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the agenda session meetings are held the first Monday of every month.  

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the Board of Aldermen meets on the second Tuesday of every month.  This meeting is the voting meeting.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, May 02, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the agenda session meetings are held the first Monday of every month.  

Garbage Collection

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Every Week until December 28, 2016

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the Board of Aldermen meets on the second Tuesday of every month.  This meeting is the voting meeting.

Annual Free Heavy Garbage and Trash pickup

Monday, May 16, 2016 7:00 am - Monday, May 30, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Garbage Collection

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Every Week until December 28, 2016

Recyle

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
This event does not repeat

Garbage Collection

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Every Week until December 28, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016
May 30, 2017

The Administrative Offices will be closed Monday, May 30th in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

Garbage Collection

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Every Week until December 28, 2016

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, June 06, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the agenda session meetings are held the first Monday of every month.  

Garbage Collection

Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Every Week until December 28, 2016

Garbage Collection

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Every Week until December 28, 2016

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2016

Unless otherwise indicated the Board of Aldermen meets on the second Tuesday of every month.  This meeting is the voting meeting.

Page 2 of 167