btn previous

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, July 02, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, August 06, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 03, 2018
September 04, 2018

The administrative offices will be closed Monday, September 4 in observance of Labor Day.

 

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, October 01, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, November 05, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday-closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00 am
November 23, 2020

Administrative Offices Closed November 23 and 24 for the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Board of Aldermen Agenda Session Meeting

Monday, December 03, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat
Page 8 of 167